Pakistan Super League

Pakistan Super League ( PSL) is a Pakistan  own professional  Twenty 20 cricket League.


The Pakistan Super League is start in the months of February and March, Every team playing with each 2 matches  in double round robin format. The top Four teams will qualify for playoffs  and Culminates with their best performances. Top two teams will play for PSL final. Pakistan Cricket Board is directed to PSL. Pakistan Super League is directed out of the Pakistan Cricket Board head office in Lahore. The First Edition of PSL was played in UAE 2016.Islamabad United was the 1st Champion. In 2nd Edition Peshawar Zalmi were the becoming a  Champion.PZ having defeated Quetta Gladiators, final was played in Lahore in 2017. Islamabad United were the 2018 PSL champions, having defeating  Peshawar Zalmi on 25 March 2018 final was played in Karachi. 2019  champions are Quetta Gladiators, who defeating  Peshawar zalmi and  won the title on 17 March 2019 in Karachi. In 2020  Karachi Kings were champions KK defeated  to Lahore Qalandars .In 2021 Multan Sultan  were become a PSL 6 champion, MS defeated  Peshawar zalmi  in final of PSL 6.Lahore Qalandars  reached first time PSL 7 Final and won the PSL7 Title.Lahore Qalandars  beat Multan  Sultans  in Final .

Islamabad United
​Karachi Kings
​Lahore Qalandars
​Multan Sultans
​Peshawar Zalmi
​Quetta Gladiators
PSL 2021 Champion
Final Match Result

Lahore Qalandars won by 42 Runs

Lahore Qalandars Won the PSL 7 Trophy