Pakistan Super League 2020

Islamabad United
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators

Pakistan Super League ( PSL) is a Pakistan,s own professional  Twenty 20 cricket League.


The Pakistan Super League is start in the months of February and March, Every team playing with each 2 matches  in double round robin format. The top Four teams will qualify for playoffs  and Culminates with their best performances.Top two teams will play for PSL final. Pakistan Cricket Board is directed to PSL. Pakistan Super League is directed out of the Pakistan Cricket Board head office in Lahore. The First Edition of PSL was played in UAE 2016.Islamabad United was the 1st Champion. In 2nd Edition Peshawar Zalmi were the becoming a  Champion.PZ having defeated Quetta Gladiators, final was palyed in Lahore in 2017. Islamabad United were the 2018 PSL champions, having defeating  Peshawar Zalmi on 25 March 2018 final was palyed in karachi. 2019 and the current champions are Quetta Gladiators, who defeating  Peshawar zalmi and  won the title on 17 March 2019 in Karachi.

Next Match
Points Table
PSL 5 Postponed due to Corona Virus
PSL 5 Postponed due to Corona Virus
Match Results
1st match IUvs QG
Quetta Gladiators won by 3 wickets
3rd match LQ vs MS
download (4).jpg
Multan Sultans won by 5 wickets
5th match IMS vs IU
Islamabad United won by 8 wickets
7th match LQ vs IU
download (5).jpg
Islamabad United won by 1 wicket
9th match QG vs IU
Quetta Gladiators  won by 5 wickets
11th match PZ vs LQ
download (2).jpg
Peshawar Zalmi won by 16 runs
13th match IU vs PZ
download (11).jpg
match called off due to rain
15th match PZ vs KK
Karachi Kings won by 6 wickets
17th match LQ vs IU
Islamabad United won by 71 runs
19th match MS vs KK
download (1).jpg
match called off due to rain
21st match LQ vs QG
download (13).jpg
Lahore Qalandars won by 8 wickets
23rd match LQ vs KK
Lahore Qalandars won by 8 wickets
25th match MS vs QG
download (8).jpg
match called off due to rain
27th match PZ vs MS
Multan Sultan  won by 3 runs
29th match LQ vs MS
Lahore Qalandars  won by 9 wickets
2nd match KK vs PZ
Karach Kings won by 10 runs
4th match QG vs PZ
download (5).jpg
Peshawar Zalmi won by 6 wickets
6th match KK vs QG
download (4).jpg
Quetta Gladiators won by 5 wickets
8th match MS vs PZ
download (6).jpg
Multan Sultan won by 6 wickets
10th match MS vs KK
Multan Sultan won by 52 runs
12th match MS vs QG
download (8).jpg
Multan Sultans  won by 30 runs
14th match IU vs KK
Karachi Kings won by 5 wickets
16th match LQ vs QG
Lahore  Qalanads won by 37 runs
18th match QG vs PZ
download (5).jpg
Peshawar Zalmi  won by 30 runs
20th match IU vs PZ
Peshawar Zalmi won by 7 runs
22nd match IMS vs IU
MultanSultan  won by 9 wickets
24rd match LQ vs PZ
Lahore Qalandars won by 5 wickets
26th match KK vs LQ
download (7).jpg
Karach Kings won by 10 wickets
28th match KK vs IU
download (8).jpg
Karachi Kings won by 4 wickets
30th match KK vs QG
Quetta Gladiators  won by 5 wickets

Subscribe to 24Newspk 

For quick news updates subscribe to our website

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin

Subscribe to 24Newspk 

Contact us
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin

© 2020 by all rights reserved