Pakistan Super League

Pakistan Super League ( PSL) is a Pakistan,s own professional  Twenty 20 cricket League.


The Pakistan Super League is start in the months of February and March, Every team playing with each 2 matches  in double round robin format. The top Four teams will qualify for playoffs  and Culminates with their best performances.Top two teams will play for PSL final. Pakistan Cricket Board is directed to PSL. Pakistan Super League is directed out of the Pakistan Cricket Board head office in Lahore. The First Edition of PSL was played in UAE 2016.Islamabad United was the 1st Champion. In 2nd Edition Peshawar Zalmi were the becoming a  Champion.PZ having defeated Quetta Gladiators, final was palyed in Lahore in 2017. Islamabad United were the 2018 PSL champions, having defeating  Peshawar Zalmi on 25 March 2018 final was palyed in karachi. 2019 and the current champions are Quetta Gladiators, who defeating  Peshawar zalmi and  won the title on 17 March 2019 in Karachi.

Islamabad United
​Karachi Kings
​Lahore Qalandars
​Multan Sultans
​Peshawar Zalmi
​Quetta Gladiators
PSL 2021 Champion
Final Match Result

Multan Sultan won by 47 runs

Multan Sultan Won the PSL 6 Trophy